Shout out to all the college girls around the world!

28 Jul
Shout out to all the college girls around the world!
Shout out to all the college girls around the world! by feverischillin on campus

Sent me a picture with a feelin on Candice

Who said her favorite rapper was the late great Francis

W-H-I-T, it’s gettin late mami, your screen saver say tweet

So you got to call me, and bring a friend for my friend

His name Kweli (You mean Talib, lyric sticks to your rib)

I mean (That’s my favorite CD that I play at my crib)

I mean (You don’t really know him, why is you lyin)-kanye West

hlyhotstyle featuring flat suede shoes

Kenzo intarsia sweater
net-a-porter.com

Motel sheer shirt
modcloth.com

Acne pleated leather skirt
$815 – brownsfashion.com

Flat suede shoes
modaoperandi.com

Ring
$12 – bijou-brigitte.com

Leave a Reply

